Contact Us

Contact: General Inquiries
Email: info@njttoronto.com
Phone: (647) 528-5029

Avi.png

Avi D’Souza
Program Director
Email: a.dsouza@njttoronto.com
Phone: (647) 528-5029

michael.png

Mike Chomyn
Operations Director
Email: m.chomyn@njttoronto.com
Phone

Laura.png

Laura Callaghan
Logistics Director
Email: l.callaghan@njttoronto.com
Phone

Erin.png

Erin Cattral
Travel Coordinator
Email: travellers@njttoronto.com
Phone

Nicole.png

Nicole Farrell
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: volunteer@njttoronto.com

Ryan

Angela Qin
Downtown Coordinator
Email: coordinator@njttoronto.com

Andrew

Andrew Harkness
Donations Coordinator
Email: a.harkness@njttoronto.com

Lauren.png

Lauren Moss
Social Media Coordinator
Email: l.moss@njttoronto.com

Jeremy.png

Jeremy Landry
Outreach & Partnerships Coordinator
Email: jeremy.l@njttoronto.com


Donation Drop Off/ Packing Location:

Roncesvalles United Church
214 Wright Ave. Toronto, ON

*For medical supply/suitcase donation drop off please call in advance.

Distribution Centers Located:

  • Markham
  • Downtown (Harbourfront)
  • Mississauga
  • Brampton

Canadian Chapters:

NJT – Ottawa
Email: NJT.Ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: 819-426-3695

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: 905-646-5110

NJT – Simcoe Country (Barrie)
Contact: Pam Peca,  Coordinator
Email: pecasbythelake@yahoo.ca
Phone: 705-322-2155

NJT – Calgary
Email: njt.cal@gmail.com
Phone: 403-271-8893 and 306-561-7177

NJT – Edmonton
Email: njt.edm@gmail.com
Phone: 780-868-9221

NJT – Manitoba
Email: NJTManitoba@gmail.com
Phone: 204-694-8869